Metrolina Council of Nursing Organizations
Metrolina CouncilofNursing Organizations

Novant Mammography Van at 2019 Banquet

Recommend this page on:

2020 MCONO Affiliate Members

 

NEW! NC AWHONN - NC Association of Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses

  • President Michele Woods, awhonn.North.Carolina@gmail.com
  • Treasurer Heather Vess, heatherfoxrn@gmail.com
  • Exhibit Table at the 2021 Banquet
  • Sponsor student/retiree for 2021 Banquet

 

Metrolina Emergency Nurses Association - ENA

  • President Angie Alexancer, angie.alexander@atriumhealth.org
  • Treasurer Thora Davidson-White

 

North Carolina Nurses Association SW Region - NC NCA SW

  • Laua Magennis - Regional Engagement Coordinator, lmagennis0206@gmail.com
  • Treasurer - Christin Peterman, ChristinPeterman@ncnurses.com
  • Affiliate Exhibitor Table at the 2021 Banquet

 

North Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses - NCAPAN

  • President Cathy Brown, cathybrown4u@gmail.com
  • Karen Baird, baird29@carolina.rr.com
  • Treasurer Michele El-Massao
  • Sponsor student/retiree for 2021 Banquet

 

Nurses Chi Eta Phi Soroity, Iota Chapter

  • President Maria Travis, travistribe@sbcglobal.net
  • MCONO Representative Rita Robbins, michrobb@windstream.net
  • Treasurer Mitchelle Burke, burke8471@gmail.com
  • Exhibit Table at the 2021 Banquet

 

Sigma Theta Tau International, Gamma Iota Chapter

  • President Candy Blevins, cblevins@uncc.edu
  • Treasurer Cynthia Toth, cltoth@uncc.edu
  • Exhibit Table at the 2021 Banquet
  • Sponsor student/retiree 2021 Banquet

 

Society of Pediatric Nurses - Metrolina Chapter

  • President Laura Lebanik, LMLebanik@yahoo.com, Laura.lebanik@atriumhealth.org
  • Treasurer Megan Brazelton, Megan.Brazelton@atriumhealth.org
  • Exhibit Table at the 2021 Banquet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Metrolina Council of Nursing Organizations

Call

E-mail